Skip links

Main navigation

Management of
 Digital Identity.

Discrete estate management of all digital
 activities and contracts of the deceased.

Register now

Pacem Digital offers a solution for undertakers to manage and administrate estates for data on the internet, the "digital estate".


Social networks

Research in all relevant social networks. Deletion of profiles or conversion to 'In Memoriam' according to the heirs' instructions. In the case of business profiles (Xing etc.) we recommend conversion and continuance for a certain amount of time.


Mobile phone

Investigation of all known premium and discount providers (on instruction / suspicion also abroad). Informing the providers of the death of the client, terminating contracts and prepaid accounts.


Online banking

We investigate all German bank and broker accounts (on instruction / suspicion also abroad), inform the banks of the client's death, and balance the accounts.


News und Feeds

Investigation at all known publishers (faz, stern, etc.) whether the deceased had any online subscriptions or news feeds; cancellation of contracts and deletion of customer data.


Shopping

We identify customer accounts at all common shopping portals (ebay, amazon, mobile.de, etc.), at well-known online shops (Otto, Zalando, etc.) as well as at all payment providers (PayPal,, etc.). We cancel the accounts, resolve outstanding deliveries, and balance open items or prepayment credit


E-mail

We contact all providers (Telekom, 1und1, GMX, etc.), arrange the deletion of accounts, and request access to mail content using all lawful means at our disposal. Due to German data protection laws this can be quite difficult, but is, on the other hand, very useful for investigating other contractual relationships of the deceased.


Dating / erotic portals

We identify profiles and user accounts of the deceased at all well-established dating agencies, dating portals, and other providers, rendering the profiles unusable and terminating contracts that are subject to a fee.
As per instruction from the heirs, we can accomplish this without disclosing any information on the profiles found.


Shareholdings / financial investments

Unlike cash accounts at banks, forms of investment where the deceased was shareholder or limited partner are difficult to find. We investigate at all issuing houses (e.g. Koenig & Cie, Ideenkapital, HCI u.Š.) whether the deceased had equity capital there, and inform you of current ownerships and values.


Real estate

We investigate whether there are any search requests or offers for sale at any of the local (e.g. VR-Bank Immo) or national search portals (Immowelt, Immoscout24, Immonet, etc.), inform the relatives, and delete the accounts.


Streaming

Investigation at all streaming services (amazon prime, myvideo, netflix, etc.) whether the deceased had any film subscriptions, in which case we cancel the contracts and delete all customer data.


Further investigation

In many cases there is information on or simply a hunch where the deceased may have been active or registered, be it providers or platforms. When we receive this information, we incorporate it into our research portfolio and add these providers to our report.

Management of your customer's digital estate in 4 steps:

1. Register

Register with us as cooperation partner.
It's fast and easy.

2. Input

Our aim is to keep your effort at a minimum; therefore every order can be uploaded within a few minutes.

3. Contact

We follow the instructions of the bereaved (first contact / information
etc.). Research results can be viewed at any time in your profile.

4. Analysis

All researched providers are recorded.
If the deceased wasn't a customer there, it is also noted.

Why Pacem Digital?

People leave ever more traces on the internet. These data remain online forever unless they are removed professionally. Some of us have worked as undertaker and often encountered the situation that they couldn't help the heirs in case of problems with the digital estate management.
That's why we developed a solution which offers you as undertaker the possibility to provide your customers with the termination of digital estates without being forced to delve into this difficult subject matter yourself. Transmit your order in just a few minutes, we'll handle everything else!

Sprunganker-Links

Hauptnavigation

Bestattung der digitalen Identität.

Diskrete Nachlassregelung aller digitalen Aktivitäten und Verträge von Verstorbenen.

jetzt Registrieren

Pacem Digital bietet für Bestattungsunternehmen eine Lösung zur Nachlassvorsorge und -verwaltung für Daten im Internet, dem „Digitalen Nachlass“.


Soziale Netzwerke

Recherche in allen relevanten sozialen Netzwerken. Nach Anweisung der Erben Auflösung der Profile bzw. Umstellung ‚in Memoriam‘. Bei geschäftlichen Profilen (Xing etc.) empfehlen wir die Umstellung und Fortführung für einen gewissen Zeitraum.


Mobilfunk

Recherche bei allen bekannten Premium und Discount-Anbietern (auf Anweisung / Verdacht auch im Ausland). Information der Anbieter über das Ableben des Kunden, Kündigung der Laufzeitverträge und Prepaid Konten.


Onlinebanking

Wir recherchieren alle deutschen Bankverbindungen und Brokerkonten (auf Anweisung / Verdacht auch im Ausland), informieren die Institute über das Ableben ihres Kunden und saldieren die Kontostände.


News und Feeds

Recherche bei allen bekannten Publishern (faz, stern etc.) nach etwaigen Online-Abonnements bzw. News-Feeds des Verstorbenen, Kündigung der Verträge und Löschung der Kundendaten.


Shopping

Wir ermitteln Kundenkonten auf allen gängigen Handelsplattformen (ebay, amazon, mobile.de, etc.), bei bekannten Onlinehändlern (Otto, Zalando, etc.) sowie bei allen Zahlungsanbietern (PayPal etc.). Wir lösen die Kundenkonten auf, klären Restlieferungen und saldieren offene Posten bzw. Vorkasse-Guthaben.


E-Mail

Wir kontaktieren alle Provider (Telekom, 1und1, GMX etc.), veranlassen die Kontenlöschung und fordern mit allen legalen Mitteln den Zugriff auf die Mailinhalte. Dies gestaltet sich durch den deutschen Datenschutz tlw. schwierig, stellt jedoch eine wertvolle Hilfe bei der Recherche nach weiteren Vertragsverhältnissen des Verstorbenen dar.


Datingportale / Erotik

Wir ermitteln Profile und Benutzerkonten des Verstorbenen auf allen gängigen Partnerbörsen, Datingportalen und sonstigen Anbietern, machen die Profile unbrauchbar und kündigen kostenpflichtige Verträge.
Nach Weisung des Erben tun wir dies auch ohne Information darüber, welche Profile gefunden wurden.


Beteiligungen / Geldanlagen

Anders als Geldkonten bei Banken sind Anlageformen, bei denen der Verstorbene Gesellschafter oder Kommanditist war, nicht so leicht zu finden. Wir recherchieren bei allen bekann­ten Emmissionshäusern (z.B. Koenig & Cie, Ideenkapital, HCI u.ä.) nach Beteiligungskapital und informieren Sie über die aktuellen Beteiligungsverhältnisse und Werte.


Immobilien

Wir recherchieren nach Suchaufträgen und etwaigen Verkaufsangeboten bei sämtlichen lokalen (z.B. VR-Bank Immo) und allen überregionalen Suchportalen (Immowelt, Immoscout24, Immonet, etc.), informieren die Angehörigen und löschen ggf. die Accounts.


Streaming

Recherche bei allen Streaming-Diensten (amazon prime, myvideo, netflix etc.) nach etwaigen Film-Abonnements des Verstorbenen, Kündigung der Verträge und Löschung der Kundendaten.


Weitere Recherchen

Oft gibt es Informationen oder einfach nur Verdachtsmomente, bei welchen Anbietern oder Plattformen der Verstorbene noch aktiv war, bzw. gewesen sein könnte. Bei Übermittlung dieser Informationen nehmen wir diese individuell in unser Rechercheportfolio auf und ergänzen das Reporting um die Anbieter.

Verwaltung des Digitalen Nachlasses Ihrer Kunden in 4 Schritten:

1. Anmelden

Melden Sie sich bei uns als Kooperationspartner an.

Das geht schnell und ist völlig unkompliziert.

2. Eingabe

Da uns viel daran liegt, Ihren Arbeitsaufwand so gering wie nur möglich zu halten, kann jeder Auftrag innerhalb weniger Minuten hochgeladen werden.

3. Kontakt

Wir richten uns nach der Anweisung der Hinterbliebenen (Kontaktaufnahme / Information
etc.). Rechercheergebnisse können in Ihrem Profil jederzeit eingesehen werden.

4. Auswertung

Alle recherchierten Anbieter werden registriert.
Wenn der Verstorbene dort nicht Kunde war, wird dies ebenfalls vermerkt.

Warum Pacem Digital?

Menschen hinterlassen immer mehr Spuren im Internet. Das sind Daten, die ewig bestehen bleiben, wenn man sich nicht professionell um die Auflösung kümmert. Einige von uns haben selbst als Bestatter gearbeitet und häufig miterlebt, dass wir den Hinterbliebenen bei Problemen der digitalen Nachlassverwaltung oft nicht helfen konnten.
Deshalb haben wir die Lösung entwickelt, mit der Sie als Bestattungsunternehmen nun Ihrem Kunden die Auflösung des digitalen Nachlasses anbieten können, ohne sich selbst in diese aufwändige Materie einarbeiten zu müssen. Übermitteln Sie uns in wenigen Minuten den Auftrag, den Rest erledigen WIR!.